Author Topic: Welcome Thread - New Members please announce here!  (Read 546507 times)

Offline projektblue

• Oryctolagus Cuniculus
    • View Profile
Re: Welcome Thread - New Members please announce here!
« Reply #940 on: January 01, 2009, 12:14:35 AM »
sup! omaha ne for the win. havent been doing parkour for long.... so my skillz are somewhere in between  ??? and  :D but if youre in omaha send me an email or something cause im new.

Offline sdaniels009

• Oryctolagus Cuniculus
    • View Profile
    • youtube
« Reply #941 on: January 01, 2009, 01:39:02 PM »
hello all!!!
ive been doing parkour seriously for almost a 2 years now. i started out wanting to learn how to trick and came across parkour on youtube. when i started i just climbed jumped and flipped. i seriously started learning parkour for a year now. i find the more i learned about the movement, the more questions i had and the more i trained to find the answers :)

i am an active member of sfparkour.com and i am part of SacPk (sacramento,ca)

this is my hello to everyone!

Offline Rama

• Oryctolagus Cuniculus
    • View Profile
« Reply #942 on: January 01, 2009, 05:44:47 PM »
ELLO!