Author Topic: Welcome Thread - New Members please announce here!  (Read 541382 times)

Offline Marshall Cent Lewis

• Mangabey
  • PKVA - Richmond, VA
    • View Profile
Re: Welcome Thread - New Members please announce here!
« Reply #520 on: December 03, 2007, 09:59:38 AM »
Never noticed this thread before.. haha  :-\  Well I guess better late than never!

I'm Marshall, I'm 18, and I live in Chesterfield VA right next to Richmond.  I train with Blarg, Trickster10, and sometimes Klayman from the forums and a few more that aren't on here.  I've been training for almost 3 months now and feel like I've progressed pretty quickly.

Nice to meet you guys!
USMC Combat Engineers
Nut up or shut up!

Offline Jarvis

• Oryctolagus Cuniculus
    • View Profile
« Reply #521 on: December 03, 2007, 11:58:25 PM »
My real name is Jon.  I'm 24.  I'm brand new to this stuff, I just started practicing rolls in my yard, and taking steps up the side of my house.  Parkour is pretty exciting stuff.  I came around here in hopes of finding like minded people to train with.  I'm somewhat lost in the dark.  It'd be nice to have someone more experienced show me the ropes.

I'm a wilderness survival instructor by passion, and a ropes course facilitator by trade.

I live north of Atlanta.  I look forward to some networking with some of the people here.  Until then, take care.

Offline AFrunner

• Oryctolagus Cuniculus
    • View Profile
« Reply #522 on: December 04, 2007, 08:48:58 AM »
hey name's kyle,  AFrunner = Air Force runner, but most people call be birdman,