Author Topic: Welcome Thread - New Members please announce here!  (Read 556723 times)

Offline Nick Smith

• Ambassador
  • Hirundo Rustica
  • Positively Inclined
    • View Profile
    • My Vids.
Re: Welcome Thread - New Members please announce here!
« Reply #2580 on: November 28, 2011, 05:27:46 AM »
Welcome to the forums Arthur and Isaac!

I'm going to go ahead and point you guys to the Movement boards so you both can learn, and better improve your skills.

I would also suggest the General Fitness boards so you can develop more muscle, and better eating habits.  ;)

Arthur I see that you have already found the Cali boards so have fun finding someone in your area!

If you guys have any questions feel free to PM me.  :)
My Youtube Channel
check it out!

Offline Phil LaBeau

• Oryctolagus Cuniculus
    • View Profile
« Reply #2581 on: November 28, 2011, 11:10:38 AM »
Hey all. Just dropping in to greet everyone. I'm a complete noob at parkour and looking to meet up with some people in the Anne Arundel County area in Maryland. If you do, hit me up. Thanks.

Offline mondo

• Oryctolagus Cuniculus
    • View Profile
« Reply #2582 on: November 28, 2011, 04:45:17 PM »
hey guys iam mondo and i live in la :D

Offline miyuki

• Oryctolagus Cuniculus
    • View Profile
« Reply #2583 on: December 02, 2011, 06:08:58 PM »
hey im destinee aka miyuki im in Atlanta,Ga and im new to parkour

Offline Marcus Griffin

• Oryctolagus Cuniculus
    • View Profile
« Reply #2584 on: December 02, 2011, 07:48:10 PM »
Marcus Griffin, I live in Killeen Texas, I've been Practicing for a little over a year and im pretty good, i run a facebook page called Killeen Parkour if anyone is interested.

Offline Nick Smith

• Ambassador
  • Hirundo Rustica
  • Positively Inclined
    • View Profile
    • My Vids.
« Reply #2585 on: December 03, 2011, 06:52:05 AM »
Hey guys! Welcome to apk!

I would advise you to visit the Movement boards for advice and tips on specific movements.