Author Topic: Welcome Thread - New Members please announce here!  (Read 558512 times)

Offline LokiLocke

• Oryctolagus Cuniculus
    • View Profile
Re: Welcome Thread - New Members please announce here!
« Reply #120 on: February 04, 2006, 09:18:28 AM »
Hey everyone, my name is Dlyan, you can clal me Locke/Loki if ya want. I am 14, about 140, 5' 6" and average body. I've been doing PK for about 6 months now, and I love it. Just wanted to say hi, so wassup?

Offline WhiteDragon231

• Oryctolagus Cuniculus
    • View Profile
« Reply #121 on: February 04, 2006, 11:55:14 AM »
I'm Mike, call me what you wish (Mike or Dragon preferable, but w/e  8)). I've been practicing PK for little under a year now, chilling at UFF. I learned of your site, checked it out, lost the name, found it again, and joined!  ;D
"So you're playing Halo 2, and your running across the map, when you're sniped in the head! And then you see it.... 'You've been sniped by Hello Kitty.'"

Offline ALAKAZAM636

• Oryctolagus Cuniculus
    • View Profile
« Reply #122 on: February 06, 2006, 06:06:56 PM »
Hey whats up everybody??? My name is dylan and i live in the saint charles missouri area.... i am a film maker and i am currently trying to put together a documentary on parkour and i am looking for some more people to get some more footage and some interviews... i want to let the public know about parkour and how it has effected all of our lives and how AMAZING it is.... i am traveling around the country collectiing footage and hope to be in the editing stage by the summer... if anyone is interested in jamming and helping me out on my DOC. then reply or email me at dylankresss@hotmail.com   .......... thanks and good luck!!!!!!!111 ;)

Offline CabPettit

• Oryctolagus Cuniculus
  • Wind Blade
    • View Profile
    • MY MYSPACE!!! Yes..I have sunken that low
« Reply #123 on: February 18, 2006, 08:02:54 PM »