Author Topic: Girl Parkour Clothes?  (Read 30699 times)

Offline Courtney

• Guenons
    • View Profile
Re: Girl Parkour Clothes?
« Reply #40 on: February 11, 2011, 07:01:11 PM »
yes yes id like to get some girl stuff soon!!!!
*Always Believe*

Offline Courtney

• Guenons
    • View Profile
« Reply #41 on: March 03, 2011, 04:56:06 PM »
Design contest?  Yes?  Helloooooooo :)
*Always Believe*

Offline Skye

• Ambassador
  • Mangabey
  • o.0
    • View Profile
« Reply #42 on: March 03, 2011, 05:04:29 PM »
Ok- Let's harass M2 so we can get the contest up and running  ;)

Ya hear that M2? Get your butt down here and get things ready! please o.0

:P
« Last Edit: March 03, 2011, 07:18:05 PM by A-SkyfiOriginal »
ME:  "I'm a graphic artist."
HIM: "whats that? What do you do?"
ME:   "well actually it can be pretty hard, i have to  code and..." (getting all technical with my words on what i do."
HIM:  "blank Stare"
ME: "I make pretty pictures..."

Offline Ashley McCauley

• Is My Favorite
  • Hirundo Rustica
  • Strength sumblime, alive in my very skin
    • View Profile
« Reply #43 on: March 03, 2011, 06:33:59 PM »
Seriously. :)
“Run your fingers through my soul. For once, just once, feel exactly what I feel, believe what I believe, perceive as I perceive, look, experience, examine, and for once; just once, understand."

Offline Courtney

• Guenons
    • View Profile
« Reply #44 on: March 05, 2011, 07:02:01 PM »
The contacting of M2 is innnn process :thumbsup:
*Always Believe*

Offline Ashley McCauley

• Is My Favorite
  • Hirundo Rustica
    • View Profile
« Reply #45 on: March 05, 2011, 11:28:24 PM »
Awesome.
“Run your fingers through my soul. For once, just once, feel exactly what I feel, believe what I believe, perceive as I perceive, look, experience, examine, and for once; just once, understand."

Offline Mark Toorock

• M2
  • Administrator
  • Hirundo Rustica
    • View Profile
    • American Parkour
« Reply #46 on: March 06, 2011, 08:01:02 AM »