Author Topic: Virginia Intro Thread - Say Hi Here first!  (Read 20282 times)

Offline Luis Garcia

• Oryctolagus Cuniculus
    • View Profile
Re: Virginia Intro Thread - Say Hi Here first!
« Reply #20 on: February 10, 2013, 02:02:19 PM »
hi my name is luis garcia

i've been wanting to trainand learn parkour, moving to virginia in two months and i'm interested in finding somewhere or a group to start training with. moving to norfolk specifically if anyone has any info it would be greatly appreciated
      -thank you

Offline Peter Dalton

• Oryctolagus Cuniculus
    • View Profile
« Reply #21 on: March 23, 2013, 04:03:23 PM »
whats up people? My name is Peter and I live in Ashburn. Im just getting started so if anyone wants to train let me know. Im trying to learn as much as possible.

Offline Brian Webb

• Oryctolagus Cuniculus
    • View Profile
« Reply #22 on: March 28, 2013, 08:29:40 PM »
Hey everyone, my name's Brian and I'm literally as new as they come to parkour/free running. I want to get in to it to just be healthier and more active and general, plus I think it's an awesome hobby to get started in. Would love any and all tips, and would love people to train with as well if there are any in the East Richmond/Mechanicsville area!

Offline Nick

• Oryctolagus Cuniculus
    • View Profile
« Reply #23 on: June 21, 2013, 07:14:38 PM »
My name is Nick.  I am in Herndon and always looking for people to train with.  PM me if you want to set something up.

Offline Gideon Rainey

• Oryctolagus Cuniculus
  • Never let your dreams die.
    • View Profile
« Reply #24 on: June 25, 2013, 09:19:07 AM »
Name: Gideon Rainey
Callsign: Gideon, Axel, Rainman
Phone number: Have to buy me a drink first.
E-mail: gideonrainey@yahoo.com
City:New Concord
Hobbies: Martial Arts, Snowboarding, archery, Frisbee, meeting people, etc.

Live in Ohio currently but I am attending Liberty University in august.
Loading Signature....

Offline James Mellen

• Oryctolagus Cuniculus