Author Topic: September Jam  (Read 7329 times)

Offline Mazavam

• Oryctolagus Cuniculus
    • View Profile
September Jam
« on: August 29, 2010, 09:05:35 PM »
Hi Guys,

I have been training for a few months now and am wanting to check out the Pk scence over in Oahu. Just wondering when and were the next Jam is going to be september. I'll be in Oahu from the 9th-18th September.

Thanks
Maria

turtlekarma

Re: September Jam
« Reply #1 on: August 31, 2010, 12:00:07 AM »
next two jams are the 12th and 26th....the community decides the jam spots...I want to hear more recon from new people.  This is a community where too few people contribute to the planning of these jams.  Go out and explore your area and let us know about spots you like and we'll go to them. 

Offline Ozzi

• Sexability Head Coach
  • Hirundo Rustica
  • HIpk
    • View Profile
    • Hawaii Parkour
« Reply #2 on: August 31, 2010, 07:49:46 PM »
Post this on another thread bro "August Jams"
"Be the change you want to see in the world"
 Ghandi

Offline Michael Himes

• Mangabey
    • View Profile
    • Urban Surfers FB
« Reply #3 on: September 03, 2010, 09:39:25 PM »
http://www.americanparkour.com/smf/index.php/board,200.0.html

Remember people, browse the hotspots and suggest where we should be! This isn't some dictator ship where someone decides where we train. We all decide. Put in input. Where do you want to go? What do you want to do? I seen seven people at a jam where the forum had three people posting, only one of them was at the jam (not including me). Lets make this community stay strong. We have eight days to decide the next jam. Lez do tis!

Where I'd say is here
http://www.americanparkour.com/smf/index.php/topic,18646.0.html
I like that place :)
Either that or a hike. Sorry all I know is Wa'ahila Ridge Trail and Manoa Cliff Trail (though I like them a lot). I really think we should do some mov nat stuff; If you agree but think of other places throw 'em in.