Author Topic: Beavercreek, Ohio?  (Read 4099 times)

Offline scipherneo

• Oryctolagus Cuniculus
    • View Profile
Beavercreek, Ohio?
« on: July 20, 2010, 08:16:44 AM »
Hey, im just starting to learn parkour, and i live in Beavercreek ohio. I live in one of the neighborhoods off of north fairfield if you guys know where that is? I'm lookin for either someone else who is like just starting, or someone who can help me with my training and stuff, i can't go to far, it has to be within bike riding distance and cant take like 3 hours to get there. thanks.
Yeah, that was me.

Offline Dan Elric

• Ambassador
  • Hirundo Rustica
    • View Profile
Re: Beavercreek, Ohio?
« Reply #1 on: July 22, 2010, 07:50:10 AM »
Hey, im just starting to learn parkour, and i live in Beavercreek ohio. I live in one of the neighborhoods off of north fairfield if you guys know where that is? I'm lookin for either someone else who is like just starting, or someone who can help me with my training and stuff, i can't go to far, it has to be within bike riding distance and cant take like 3 hours to get there. thanks.

You're not too far from me, only about 7-10 miles, I live in Miamisburg.  If I can find a good training spot then we can train together.

Offline scipherneo

• Oryctolagus Cuniculus
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: July 22, 2010, 07:41:27 PM »
That'd be sweet. If you've ever been to the mall at fairfield commons, i ride my bike there almost everyday, so anywhere around there or somewhere near would be awesome. Let me know.

edit: if you have texting, text me at 937-830-8390. If not, just continue this thread or message me on here or whatever
« Last Edit: July 22, 2010, 07:45:27 PM by scipherneo »
Yeah, that was me.

aquaflight12

« Reply #3 on: July 26, 2010, 01:48:04 PM »
there are a bunch of training spots in dayton for sure. also brookeville park has the sweetest playgound ever, it is a big ass castle

Offline momo13004

• Patas
    • View Profile