Author Topic: Knoxville, TN, Parkour Teams  (Read 13657 times)

Offline tryin 2 parkour

• Oryctolagus Cuniculus
    • View Profile
Knoxville, TN, Parkour Teams
« on: June 03, 2010, 10:56:10 PM »
Hey Guys and/or Girls,
Yes I am new to Parkour. And I would really like to learn. I know that starting teams and working with more experienced free runners is a great way to learn and make new friends. So with that said I will be starting a 3 person Parkour teams. So I am looking for 2 other free runners to join me. If you are interested just reply on this forum  ;D

Offline Chris Seaton

• Mangabey
  • TVD, ESQ.
    • View Profile
    • TV TV Dog
Re: Knoxville, TN, Parkour Teams
« Reply #1 on: June 04, 2010, 03:08:56 AM »
When, where, what age groupings?

Posts by Mr. Seaton should be interpreted as simply for either informational purposes or his own pure amusement, and are never to be construed as providing legal advice or forming an attorney-client relationship.

Offline tryin 2 parkour

• Oryctolagus Cuniculus
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: June 04, 2010, 01:24:33 PM »
First meeting I think should be in Turkey Creek, at the Starbucks Just to go and see some of the people that show up and it will Be  June 11th at 1:00pm. Age group can vary. I really don't know about age group.

Offline Corey Cedeno

• Mangabey
    • View Profile
« Reply #3 on: June 04, 2010, 04:37:19 PM »
Eh, I might make it out.

Offline tryin 2 parkour

• Oryctolagus Cuniculus
    • View Profile
« Reply #4 on: June 05, 2010, 08:57:01 PM »
Yea we will meet at Starbucks in Turkey Creek, Just to tell you I will be the one wearing the New York Police Department shirt.

Offline Chris Seaton

• Mangabey
  • TVD, ESQ.
    • View Profile
    • TV TV Dog
« Reply #5 on: June 08, 2010, 10:09:11 AM »
I was just made aware of a scheduling conflict that will prevent me from joining this little rendezvous. 

Train safe, train hard, be respectful, and let me know when the next session's going to be.