Author Topic: Wanting to learn in Central Arkansas  (Read 2839 times)

Offline autodavej

• Oryctolagus Cuniculus
    • View Profile
Wanting to learn in Central Arkansas
« on: October 17, 2009, 12:39:26 PM »
I hate creating a new thread when there's already so many, but I can't seem to get replies from the folks who I've private messaged. 

I live in Little Rock.  I have no background in parkour, but I do have a desire to learn.  I'm looking for others to learn the basics and train with.  Are there groups out there who are willing to take in a new person?

Drop me a line here, through email (dave10215@gmail.com), or send a text (501.554.1836).

Thanks!

Offline hockey91ninjawarrior

• Oryctolagus Cuniculus
    • View Profile
Re: Wanting to learn in Central Arkansas
« Reply #1 on: October 19, 2009, 09:15:37 AM »
Hey bro, Im currently kickin it at Arkansas Tech, but my main home is in waldron where I'm at most of the time. I've been into parkour for a few years but just started as well its greta cardio of my martial arts. I would definitly be down to meet up or something and do some running 303-489-9557. oh yea my names jeff lol

Offline Sezon

• Guenons
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: October 31, 2009, 05:40:13 PM »
Hey guys. I also live in Little Rock, and would like to train with other traceurs in this area. I'll give you both a text, but you can feel free to e-mail me at ifonyeokezir@ualr.edu.

Offline twougly

• Oryctolagus Cuniculus
    • View Profile
« Reply #3 on: April 04, 2011, 08:24:52 PM »
also new just moved to Jacksonville     http://www.facebook.com/aaahijikata

Offline Sarai Brock

• PREGGERZ!
  • Ambassador
  • Patas
  • Life is a fairytale touched by the hand of God
    • View Profile
« Reply #4 on: April 10, 2011, 07:59:23 AM »
Hey Guys, I'm Sarai... my fiance Joe Brock mod's the AR APK Board here and also the AR APK Facebook http://www.facebook.com/pages/Arkansas-Parkour-APK/205875262769601